I have a confession to make…

I know I’ve been MIA for such a loooong time and I couldn’t update my stories like before… but it’s still ongoing, especially now that my favorite boy and girl are… I guess, friends again(?). Together or apart, I still love S & G. (nagtampo lang ako kay G for a while, but I’m fine now and I love him still)

You see, I have been pursuing my career in writing (to see if I really have the guts to make it a career) but I haven’t been lucky until late last year. This is my first approved novel under Precious Hearts Romances and my given pen name is Megan Scar.

keene and o'hara

You can find out more about the story hereΒ and you can also purchase it online.

http://www.preciouspagesebookstore.com.ph/Book/2701

If you could grab a copy, I’ll truly appreciate it. Please like Megan Scar’s page on Facebook, too.

https://www.facebook.com/yourstrulymeganscar

Thank you very much in advance!πŸ™‚β€β€

I

7 thoughts on “I have a confession to make…

  1. Your soo back! Sana ituloy mo pa rin po yung story. Ang galing naman writer ka na talaga. Hehehe
    Gonna check you book kapag napadaan talaga ako sa bookstore. hehehe im forever a fan of your workπŸ™‚

  2. As a thank you for all the stories that you wrote about S and G and then M too, (haha!), that really made me admire your writing skills… I just bought your first published novel this afternoon! Excited to read it! ^_^

    • Oh, my! Thank you so much po! Sana po’y mag-enjoy kayo sa pagbabasa, just as you enjoyed reading my stories about S & G (& M) ^_^ And kung may comment/feedback po kayo about my book, feel free to post it here po.πŸ™‚
      Thank you so much po uli!πŸ˜€ β™‘

Leave a Reply

